To All Scripters. Take a look.

Poopy

Hey guys. This is a post to all scriptwriters that have pretty fair experience in botting, coding, C++, java. etc. I have been playing Runescape since 06 if not earlier. I've been botting since 2010... so i have quite a fair bit of knowledge and experience. Over the last few days i have been incorporating a new technique. This is a technique to Ultimately improve anti-ban. I can assure you this method has never been used before, not existing on any other botting sites such as p****bot, Advertising other bots isn't allowed., rsbuddy Advertising other bots isn't allowed. etc. This is a method that I have come up with to enhance botting experience for many gold farmers as well as ones that tend to like to suicide bot. Although i'd recommend this for mainly high bot farmers, this method can be used by any user essentially. This method is to be kept secret and guaranteed to work. I am willing to disclose this method to any community scriptwriters for a fee of 25M 07. I am 3rd year university student in a BBA double degree financial math program at Wilfrid Laurier University. Yes...it may be 25m, but the reason i'm doing this is because throughout my whole life i made a promise not to spend a penny on online gaming, but rather flourish through skills and knowledge in any game. I am asking for this money for it not to be released.. and if it is...so be it. 25m is nothing compared to the potential. this is maybe worth 30$ but can grow tremendously. Have a think. I've been trusted on this site for many years (my previous account got banned due to forgetting my password, therefore creating a new account, recovering the old one, and being banned due to not being allowed to use 2 accounts under 1 IP.) Although i may not have a lot of feedback, i assure you, you wont be disappointed.