A new rule

Decode

In light of the constant abuse people tend to give new comers or anyone using the black market, i suggest that anyone who makes a thread topic about another user relating them to scamming and what not shouldn't be deemed acceptable at all.

The only exception i would make is if/when a user scams, the victim puts up a thread about it and no one else until the dispute has been disclosed. It really doesn't help getting called a scammer when you're not one. 

let's say i'm new to the market and someone posts on my service thread "you're a scammer" etc etc.

i can just report the post and a mod will remove it.

it's been like that forever, so why are you coming up with this "new rule"

Because lately its not just been post's on threads, its been about new people making new threads before the user in question ever does anything. 

Edit: Heck even i was once subject to one of these threads, but look where i am now :kappa:

Edited by Decode

In light of the constant abuse people tend to give new comers or anyone using the black market, i suggest that anyone who makes a thread topic about another user relating them to scamming and what not shouldn't be deemed acceptable at all.

The only exception i would make is if/when a user scams, the victim puts up a thread about it and no one else until the dispute has been disclosed. It really doesn't help getting called a scammer when you're not one. 

*anything to showcase new donor status*

lmao, someone who recently joined got lifetime just to scam

nice timing

semi agree but dont at the same time as they mostly do have the intention of scamming

meme below is from the first PC thread i ever made about an account

not much considering we've all seen you posting 5 word comments (repeatedly) to get 100 post count, meaning you obviously knew the rules of the forum from the start, or looked them up immediately after finding the site, likely because you have the intention to scam anyone you can.