Sorry OSBot

Sky

Hello OSBot members.

Allow me to personally apologize, but to do that I first have to properly introduce myself.

I'm a 20 year old animal caretaker from Virginia and I inspire one day to be a veterinarian. I'm a major gaming enthusiast & have been in multiple gaming competitive scenes for some years as well now. I've always been competitive, trying to climb the ladders of every game i've ever played. The more popular being Smash bros, halo, Call of Duty, League of Legends, osu!, Counter-strike, even RuneScape. i've been playing RuneScape for a bit under 10 years now. I am a big fan of Anime, I have more hours into watching anime then some of you do on RuneScape. 

So members, let me explain what im apologizing for. My name is not Kelsey. My name is actually Darius. I'm not a female. I'm a boy Man. Yes, I'm one of those who have pretended to be a girl online. When I joined OSBot with username "Kelsey" my original intention was not to deceive you all into believing that I was somebody who I was not. I just took the name simply just because it was available. I even chose a blatantly obvious picture that took like 1 second of google search to find out it wouldn't be me so I wouldn't have to explain myself.

Picture;

tumblr_malxx9We6z1ru1h3y.jpg

Other users who know me from other forums knew this was me from my picture when I joined, where I was openly known as a male. I even used this statement that's still on my profile today.

Statements:

MwP6yEj.png

Bonus: My leda Siggy 

n502cd9471f103.png

Spring pics

NXHf5cp.png

ctc8byU.png

I was very open about being a male, no problem. I just think scene/emo girls are super hot bro.