Suggestions?

Peaj

I'm looking for some cheap / easy suggestions to make 1-3m / day between 4-5 accounts

-The accounts can be F2P OR P2P 

- Preferably able to bot 3-5 hours / day per account (bots will rotate with 3 days on, 2 off, 2 on, 3 off, etc)

- Want to spend less than $20 to get the whole operation running

- Hoping for each bot to run for around 2 weeks without a ban

- Scripts can be paid (but as part of the $20)

If anyone has any suggestions, tips, tricks, etc. that they think would help me out, I'd greatly appreciate it. I've been botting for a long time, but would say I'm new to trying to bot for a specific reason while caring about the accounts I'm getting banned on. 

EDIT: I don't want to make any IRL profits, just merely a mil or 2 a day for my main account to use. :)

Edited by Peaj

50 minutes ago, Peaj said:

Fair enough, just looking for simple methods to earn some GP for my main lol, I'll keep digging I guess

Some advice i can give you is that since you're working with a low budget, dont go for a P2p farm. Stick to an F2p farm, that might generate less money for you, but the reqs to run are almost non existent. That way you can suicide accounts without even caring how long they last for really.

3 hours ago, Peaj said:

I'm looking for some cheap / easy suggestions to make 1-3m / day between 4-5 accounts

-The accounts can be F2P OR P2P 

- Preferably able to bot 3-5 hours / day per account (bots will rotate with 3 days on, 2 off, 2 on, 3 off, etc)

- Want to spend less than $20 to get the whole operation running

- Hoping for each bot to run for around 2 weeks without a ban

- Scripts can be paid (but as part of the $20)

If anyone has any suggestions, tips, tricks, etc. that they think would help me out, I'd greatly appreciate it. I've been botting for a long time, but would say I'm new to trying to bot for a specific reason while caring about the accounts I'm getting banned on.