Close

RServiceGeeks

Application

How long have you been playing RS: ive been playing since 2007 with some breaks 

Questing or Skilling: can do both for 07 only

Anything else you think I need to know: skype = wisefish.os add me smile.png

Tried looking for your skype cannot find it you can add me. 

How long have you been playing RS:  2003

Questing or Skilling: Questing.

Anything else you think I need to know:  Kami's not a girl. I'm not paying a "Deposit fee" that I will not get back when I'm done/want out. I want to decline any questing offer that I deem too cheap or if I'm busy IRL(not likely). If you're still interested, hit me up with a PM. I'm on rs 12-16h/day.

How long have you been playing RS:  2003

Questing or Skilling: Questing.

Anything else you think I need to know:  Kami's not a girl. I'm not paying a "Deposit fee" that I will not get back when I'm done/want out. I want to decline any questing offer that I deem too cheap or if I'm busy IRL(not likely). If you're still interested, hit me up with a PM. I'm on rs 12-16h/day.

Deposit fees are refundable no matter what, just thought I would add that. 

How long have you been playing RS:  Since 2007

Questing or Skilling: Questing + A little Skilling

Anything else you think I need to know: Skype: ZifyRS

Added you on skype also

Still in need of a skiller contact me. 

How long have you been playing RS:  7 years

Questing or Skilling:  Both

Anything else you think I need to know:  i have been trusted with a lot of money and been a host in various gambling clans.

Add skype james.horvak-easygoldstop

How long have you been playing RS: since 2006, although it has been on and off. I only started questing and bossing when 2007 came out. Before that all I did was pk.

Questing or Skilling: questing ( can skill although certain skills I will not do, ex. Thieving and rune crafting )