Jump to content

RSGOLD FAST

Suspended
  • Posts

    5860
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Feedback

    100%

About RSGOLD FAST

  • Birthday 03/14/1995

Contact Methods

  • Website URL
    https://www.rsgoldfast.com/
  • Skype
    jee573860

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male

Recent Profile Visitors

2034 profile views

RSGOLD FAST's Achievements

Dragon Poster

Dragon Poster (9/10)

1

Reputation

  1. @longterm We have processed the refund, sorry for the inconvenience. Look here: [Staff Check Hidden] Happy New Year. @Gunman Thank you for the reminder, we have resolved the issue, please cancel the dispute. Thanks again.
  2. You did not finish our verification process, so did not deliver gold. Now full refund has been issued to close your dispute, here is the proof [hidden]
  3. Hello, If you placed an order from RsGoldFast.com, then please provide me invoice Number, I will go to check and see what happened. If you did not receive your goods, we will do full refund 100%. In addition, our website stated the detailed Verification policy here you go https://www.rsgoldfast.com/Privacy-Policy.html. If you did not agree with that, then you should not try to buy. Please the owner help us restore Rsgoldfast account.
  4. Disputed member: thechuck - https://osbot.org/forum/profile/234778-thechuck/ Feedback: https://osbot.org/forum/profile/334262-rsgold-fast/?tab=node_feedback_Feedback Why it should be removed: Here is his feedback: Here is the conversation between us and the person(He made the screen shot) This person's payment was unauthorized! For credit carder holder security reason, we always need to check if the buyer's payment is authorized or not through phone call or making a signature in payment authorization form. It is easy to see through the conversation that the person rejected us confirmation with different excuses. And we always issue full refund as long as the payment is unauthorized. We are sure This is Business Crime. So please remove the negative review for us. Much Appreciated!
  5. @Night I got it... really thx. Thank you for your patient reply.
  6. Disputed member: clanffs - https://osbot.org/forum/profile/10656-clanffs/ Feedback: https://osbot.org/forum/profile/334262-rsgold-fast/?tab=node_feedback_Feedback Why it should be removed: Here is his feedback: clanffs left Negative feedback Saturday at 02:10 PM Total scam. Do not even think about buying gold from them (PS: i want to upload a pic, but i cant...) We have tried to contact with him but never got any reply from him. We tried to resolve the problem he said, However this person never talked about his order information, we even did not know how to resolve this issue he said. No order information No transaction information No reply... Why is he doing this? Please Remove Negative Feedback ! By the way, 1, I want to post this topic in "Dispute Archive", but i cant... im so sry do this here... really sry. 2, I have a doubt:I am a Lifetime Sponsor, even Advertiser, but i cant post topic in "Dispute Archive". I can do it before, ... but now i cant... why? April 7 Order #778019 · View Details Paid 124.99 USD Lifetime Sponsor Quantity: 1 Unit Price: 124.99 USD September 9 Order #797155 · View Details Paid 100.00 USD Advertiser Quantity: 1 Unit Price: 100.00 USD Thank you for your hard work! Regard, Thank you.
  7. RuneScape Daily Special Deal Up to 20% Off - OSRS & RS3 Gold
  8. Disputed member: dsstriker - https://osbot.org/forum/profile/298196-dsstriker/ Feedback: https://osbot.org/forum/profile/334262-rsgold-fast/?tab=node_feedback_Feedback Why it should be removed: Here is his feedback: We have tried to contact with this buyer but never got any reply from him. We tried to resolve the problem he said, However this person never talked about his order information, we even did not know how to resolve this issue he said. Showing photo ID for payment holder security reason is our policy, here you go https://www.rsgoldfast.com/Privacy-Policy.html Kindly remind: Someone was leaving fraud review through forum to break our reputation to scam game gold. Hoping all merchants can avoid this risk.
  9. Nice progress... keep it.
×
×
  • Create New...