Biggset lier and scammer! s k ii lz z

taraz

Biggest scammer! https://osbot.org/forum/profile/49248-s-k-ii-lz-z/

i bought a account from him some weeks ago for 80M i had around 10m on that and just bought Member. with a bond... Just bought member etc...

Biggest scammer... he was talking about his "undetected bot" and he got bad bcs i didnt did what he told me about. but since he was "Trusted" i didnt think he would recover the account back... would never buy any accounts from anybody! 

PA: https://www.playerauctions.com/rs2007/account/o!130593806/  ----Report him there also! 

[removed]

@Jordan this is being resolved offsite currently and the disputee has not responded as he is in the wrong 

no need to create multiple threads @taraz ur a scum lmao

and for the sythe issue, all the proof is on sythe and that is the first time i started trading and got into the black market of rs 07 etc and the account was shared with a friend and he scammed a user on sythe so i kindly refunded on his behalf and i submitted an appeal/pardon (also paif the 1.5m) back to the user who was scammed

current issue offsite is currently being reviewed by the offsite staff and i will update once it is resolved

this is the offsite dispute against me currently being reviewed

https://poopbot.org/forums/index.php/topic/10942-biggset-lier-and-scammer-s-k-ii-lz-zveer-maybe-have-two-accounts/#entry102838

Edited by s k ii lz z

1 hour ago, s k ii lz z said:

@Jordan this is being resolved offsite currently and the disputee has not responded as he is in the wrong 

no need to create multiple threads @taraz ur a scum lmao

and for the sythe issue, all the proof is on sythe and that is the first time i started trading and got into the black market of rs 07 etc and the account was shared with a friend and he scammed a user on sythe so i kindly refunded on his behalf and i submitted an appeal/pardon (also paif the 1.5m) back to the user who was scammed